God’s Will

I decided to write again.I saw my blog and remember all those experienced being abroad and away from my family.All the bad memories is enough to say that,I’m thankful with all of it.Happy nor sad memories is still part of my life which evolved in so many ways.I cried a lot but it helps me to become strong.I still remember those days but i have to forget it.I need to move on with my life.I’m starting all over again here in my homeland with family.We face trials but we keep holding on with each other to survive.Sometimes,you have to be contented with what you have and wait for the right timing to reach your dreams.The right time comes when your not expecting it.And for me,it’s God’s Will……..believe

Leave a Reply

